About us

Some Description about the page

The Advisory Board

  • Prof. Malavika Kapur, PhD: Honorary Professor, NIAS, Bangalore
  • Prof Janak Pandey, PhD: Vice Chan-cellor, Central University of Bihar
  • Prof Boicho Kokinov, PhD: Director, Central and East European Centre for Cognitive Sciences
  • Prof Rob Goldstone: Head of Depart-ment, Indiana University, Bloomingdale
  • Dr. Charudutt Apte, MD & Chairman, Sahyadri Hospitals Ltd
  • Dr. Deepa Divekar, MD & Director, Sahyadri Hospitals Ltd.
  • Dr. Jaya Apte, MD & CEO, Sahyadri Hospitals Ltd.